Allthough all the reports of failing/freezing issue's to both ps3 and 360 users i picked up L.A Noire on 360 and have had no problems with it. But my friend had the same problem, He tried many things but he had to wipe his game save, then he could progress further into the game... Yeah its a fail on rockstars part, but lets face it. Games are getting too complex for these machines. Even with the capability of the PS3. I=
No comments:
Post a Comment