You should have when you're ready and when you're an adult. Not when you're legally an adult, when you're really an adult. There's absolutely no reason to do it when you're young. Everyone I know just regrets it. It accomplishes nothing. And yes, it's retarded for girls to be criticized and boys to be praised. People shouldn't be talking about it in the first place.
No comments:
Post a Comment