Saturday, December 17, 2011
My dad is a ..help?
My dad is a complete . I have put up with his hatefulness and anger problem for 20 years now. I am a sopre in college, so i wont get to move out for another 3 years. When I was a teenager, I sometimes wouldn't obey him. But I grew up and became an obedient son. However, my dad VERY occasionally gets pissed off for no good reason. My mom even recognizes this. My mom also apologizes to me ALL the time because my dad is a . He is condescending, verbally abusive, and always accuses me of "not respecting him, not obeying him..." and the worst thing he ALWAYS tells me is that I am "rebellious." ...LOL...Iike I said before, even my mom hates the way my dad talks to and treats me. And my dad always calls me "bud" in the tone that you would use on a 10 year old kid. A few minutes ago, I was sitting down in a loveseat in the entertainment room, and my dad comes in with a plate of food and says "Hey bud, can I have that little seatsie?" ...he was really telling me to get up
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment